# Freddie Mac Board of Directors Committee Composition as of May 29, 2025

## **Audit Committee**

Ralph (Cody) Kittle, Chair Kathleen L. Casey Aleem Gillani Brandon Hamara

## Nominating and Governance Committee

William J. Pulte, Chair Kathleen L. Casey Aleem Gillani Clinton Jones

# <u>Compensation and</u> <u>Management</u> <u>Development Committee</u>

David S. Farbman, Chair Mark H. Bloom Michael Parrott

### **Risk Committee**

Brandon Hamara, Chair Mark H. Bloom David S. Farbman Ralph (Cody) Kittle

### **Executive Committee**

William J. Pulte, Chair David S. Farbman Brandon Hamara Michael T. Hutchins Ralph (Cody) Kittle

